Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Jubilympic bunting May 30, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — lauravw @ 5:59 pm

Are you ready for the long Diamond Jubilee weekend? I think we could all do with a few days off.

I love seeing all the flags and bunting appearing in the shops. And the fact that councils and others are busy tidying the whole country, ready for the Jubilee. And I particularly love this free printable Rob Ryan bunting, which I found on the Stylist website. I’ve already got more bunting than I know what to do with, but perhaps I can print some of this to brighten up my office…

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.