Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Typhoon kitchen linens November 26, 2006

Filed under: Gifts,Shopping — lauravw @ 7:37 pm

typhoon.jpgThe fabrics used in Typhoon’s range of kitchen linens are very attractive and would make an excellent Christmas present for the cook in your life. I’ve bought myself a set of the mocha ones pictured here – Lakeland are selling an apron, two tea towels and an oven mit for £24.99. I’ve only ever had old or drab aprons in the past – the one I have now is so pretty I want to wear it all the time, and am concerned about spilling food on it while I’m cooking. I’m not sure I can bring myself to use the tea towels…

 

Leave a Reply

