Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Blueprint blog March 12, 2007

Filed under: Shopping — lauravw @ 8:05 pm

I’ve just spotted that Blueprint magazine has its own blog now. I got the first edition of the magazine while we were in Seattle last year, and managed to get the second one at Borders in Leeds a couple of months ago, and so far I like it. I think I remember reading that not everyone likes the magazine, but for me it was interesting. They don’t seem to do a UK subscription at the moment but perhaps they will in time – so far it seems they don’t publish to their stated six issues a year schedule so perhaps it’s all still a trial run?

 

Leave a Reply

