Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Amy Butler May 17, 2007

Filed under: Sewing — lauravw @ 6:31 pm

This is for UK people: Amy Butler fabrics are now available at Get Knitted. I made approximately 43 phone calls to different government departments the other week to find out how much they would charge me in customs and import fees if I ordered some from Reprodepot, and I found out absolutely nothing. They asked me all sorts of questions about what weight the fabric was per metre, and what type of loom was it made on. But now I don’t have to worry about it, because I can just buy from a UK site without the hassle.

 

One Response to “Amy Butler”

  1. Florence Says:

    oooh! what an exciting link, and a really good price for a fat quarter too. Thanks for posting it.

    x


Leave a Reply

