Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

More tiramisu, anyone? September 9, 2007

Filed under: Food — lauravw @ 8:04 pm

She’s done it again: this time Amy has made tiramisu ice cream. This sounds delicious – I don’t have a proper freezer so it’s not something I can make, but I’ll add it to my list for when we finally upgrade from our little fridge with an icebox at the top.

I had tiramisu ice cream in Italy a couple of years ago, and it was, of course, delicious. On that trip, I ate tiramisu in one form or another every single day, and still I missed it when we came home.

 

Leave a Reply

