Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

And one more… October 11, 2007

Filed under: Halloween — lauravw @ 8:00 pm

…thing that I’ve seen is Sunset’s list of Halloween projects, all of which are nice but I love love love the painted and glazed party pumpkins. I was happy to find little tiny munchkin pumpkins at Sainsburys over the weekend, so I have two of those, and last night on the way home from work I bought one medium/large pumpkin, which I will carve nearer to Halloween night.

 

One Response to “And one more…”

  1. Avril Says:

    Munchkin pumpkins!!! I bought one too in Sainsburys this weekend, they are soo cute.


Leave a Reply

