Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Eloise R Designs July 3, 2008

Filed under: Shopping — lauravw @ 6:23 pm

My lovely friend Eloise at long last has a website, where you can buy her beautiful greetings cards. I have been helping Eloise build this website for the last few months, and I now feel very proud to see it sitting out there on the internet, ready for people to buy some of her cards. (And I was very happy to see her get such a good write up on Print and Pattern today, well done Eloise!)

We launched the site, www.eloiserdesigns.co.uk, earlier this week, and will be celebrating with a small party on Saturday. (I think there’s going to be cake.)

Please pay her site a visit – I’m sure you’ll find some cards you’d like to buy. I think if you are the parent of a school age child you will find her packs of cards for children very useful to keep stashed away for birthdays throughout the term. And some of the women’s cards would look great in little frames to decorate your house. Have I twisted your arm yet? I hope so! Go shopping!

 

Leave a Reply

