Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

Christmas possibilities December 17, 2008

Filed under: Christmas,Crafts,Food — lauravw @ 8:38 pm

Now the Christmas cards are all in the post, and the presents are all wrapped, I can turn my attention to making a few things to eat over the festive season. I’ve got my eye on a few projects:

Mandarin Macadamia Shortbread Sticks at Domesticali – yum.

Melted snowmen cupcakes, via Craftzine.

And also:

Christmas stockings in non-Christmassy fabrics, at How About Orange. (I made some Christmas stockings a few years ago but haven’t found them this year – I wonder where they are hiding?)

A cautionary tale which accompanies details of how to make a fabulous ornament wreath. (Via Craftzine)

 

One Response to “Christmas possibilities”

  1. Ali Says:

    Batch one are all gone. I may have to re-boot the biscuit tin tomorrow…


Leave a Reply

