Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

In the loop March 2, 2009

Filed under: Interiors — lauravw @ 8:34 pm

loopOutblush points the way to the elegant Loop candelabra, which I’m a fan of. I bought my mum one of these a couple of Christmasses ago, and now I’m wondering why I didn’t get one for myself. Perhaps I can borrow it for a little while – we have a sort of system of lending each other home accessories, which works pretty well. Sometimes it works in my favour, sometimes in hers – last year we gave her an Ikea bookcase and we got two lamps for our living room.

If you’re in the UK and you want one of these, you can get them at John Lewis, and at Graham and Green (where they are a little cheaper, but you might have to pay the postage).

 

2 Responses to “In the loop”

  1. Liz Says:

    Ooh, I like. Thought you might like to know that Matte Stephens is giving away three of his cushions on his blog. Go to http://matteart.blogspot.com before the 11th.

  2. lauravw Says:

    Thanks Liz! I had spotted that Matte Stephens giveaway, but only about an hour ago. I really like the cushions – fingers crossed…


Leave a Reply

