Busywork

Finding work for idle hands: making, baking and more.

And another thing… May 10, 2009

Filed under: Cosmetics — lauravw @ 11:07 am

The Sunday Times Beauty Awards list makes for useful reading – lots of recommendations for products to try out, many of which are at the more affordable end of the beauty counter.

 

2 Responses to “And another thing…”

  1. Caroline Says:

    I agree! Focussing on the affordable for a change-wonder if its the credit crunch. I’m gonna make a list, then when I fancy a splurge at lunch time I’ll check out the recommendations,could work out cheaper than some of my impulse buys! I love your blog by the way, I’ve been lurking here forever..

  2. Liz Says:

    Thanks for the link. Spotted some of my favourites in there.


Leave a Reply

